Ask the Alpha Male Episode #3

First off I want to apologize for the delay in this, the third installment of ASK THE ALPHA MALE.

I have never taken a computer class in my life, and running this blog, programming and running my NEW FORUM (just broke 101 members today) and working on my ONLINE COURSE (trying to make it awesome and different from all the other shit out there, no e-books that you never read, no waiting months for a crappy DVD to show up) is taking up WAY more time than I thought it would.

I have also been doing a ton more personal coaching, which is really what I love and why I first got into this. (three guys got laid last week)

AND of course I have been kicking my online game into overdrive so I have even more things to teach, I even signed up for MORE online dating sites and am testing those out as well as social networking sites.

Anyways, enough excuses here is episode 3

Thanks again for tuning in, and 1 change from the last episodes. For now on if you have a question you want me to answer, post it BELOW as a comment and I will answer as many as I can next week.

-Going to the Bozo the Clown book signing here in Hollywood at 4pm today with Topher. A great friend of mine, Scott McKenzie wrote it, Neil Strauss published it, make sure to say HI if you see me!

28 responses to “Ask the Alpha Male Episode #3

  1. Question – You touched on “going out alone” in this segment.

    Are there different times in someone’s development that it is more beneficial to have a wing or to go out alone?

    Since Im not in a big city i have RARELY run with a wing. It seems like when I am out with a good wing it’s more fun, but when I have success alone its more rewarding.

    Thoughts…

  2. Thanks bravo for this, I love them.

    Also, thanks for clarifying on the drinking. I do use it as a social lubricant and I feel weird if i’m at a bar without a drink. I have been ordering water at the bars now, if a girl
    asks I say it’s a vodka tonic because they usually know I drink those alot.

    That way I don’t feel like an anti drinker, and yes it saves me alot of money.

    Good work!

  3. Hey Bravo,

    My friend and I have been helping a couple of other guys that we’ve met through the community learn this stuff and get better in field. Recently, we’ve had a challenge with one guy who has been taking our advice as criticism. What would you do in this situation?

    Thanks,
    NSM

  4. Still remember hearing a lot of this from you when I started out and I can honestly say its solid advice . Nice job Brother

  5. So, I have recently had an expolsion of confidence, a serious drop in AA, etc. First off, thank you. You’ve been a huge inspiration. QUESTION: When did you finally break through the barrier? When did you stop thinking this stuff worked, and truly KNEW it worked?

  6. awesome bravo, as always! Ask the Alpha Male is a great video series, keep up the great work, and thank you for giving your personalized attention to answering our questions.

  7. Footsy – David :
    Thanks bravo for this, I love them.
    Also, thanks for clarifying on the drinking. I do use it as a social lubricant and I feel weird if i’m at a bar without a drink. I have been ordering water at the bars now, if a girl
    asks I say it’s a vodka tonic because they usually know I drink those alot.
    That way I don’t feel like an anti drinker, and yes it saves me alot of money.
    Good work!

    why lie?

    if you really have rock solid inner game, you wouldn’t need to say that

    do you think I EVER justify anything I drink or how I drink it?

  8. Gym game – The gym tends to be a place I am at a lot and women that take care of themselves tend to be there in a higher density then anywhere else. I find the women that are clearly there to work out, training hard are the ones I find myself attracted to the most. The kind of girl that is going to kick my @ss on the chin up bar (not that I am slouch).

    So my question is how do you open women at the gym that are working out as if it’s their job with ipod’s on

  9. how DO you deal with a gaymog? I mean they are the worst. they will cling to their girl friends like magnets and it makes it very hard to build any kind of rapport more or less isolate them.

  10. I really like big_poppa’s question. I had that happen to me once in SD and it was pure game kill. Not even the instant game kill but a slow painful one 😛

    My question: how do you keep from coming off as a dancing monkey when running game? I usually feel like a performer when I’m running routines and I don’t get any attraction generated. It really blows! I guess it’s better than being boring but still, it doesn’t get me to my goal

    Keep it up bro!

    Game On!
    Vann

  11. good shit buddy. i dont have any questions to submit at this time, because i’m drunked and y0ou anserd them all~ do it brutha. PM me if you need help

  12. I love these videos, it is by far the easiest way to learn game, thank you for the good work & im looking forward to more updates, im going to join your new forum now 🙂

  13. Hey Bravo,

    I’ve got two women that I’m dating, and I don’t want to lose my edge in the field (approaching). At the same time, because they test my frame constantly, I’m practicing frame control with them, pushing boundaries, etc. What do you do to keep the skill sets balanced: Keeping approach game solid and keeping a rotation.

  14. I tend to disagree with the drinking part to a point, getting sloshed and drunk will not help you yes, however a shot or a drink will calm the nervous and relax you a bit and can even be used as a social crutch to lead in, you can streatch a single drink out more power to those you who function with out it but I see nothing wrong with low moderation once you feel a buzz stray away.

    *on a side note check into the audio quality some of what you say is hard to hear.

  15. Hi Bravo, it’s Brendan from the March LA bootcamp. Just a quick update on me over the last 6 months. I gained almost 15 pounds (cause everyone was telling me that I was too skinny) and go to the gym 4 times a week. I started Yoga to get more of a relaxed flow to my walk (and may start Zumba classes for further rhythm next week, thoughts?). Because of this, I believe that I’m getting a lot more positive vibes from women. It’s weird, it’s mostly either non-attractive women or ridiculously hot women (average looking girls don’t seem to give a shit about me). So here’s my question, with the possible change in how women seem to view me, I’m calling my ability to determine a girl’s interest into question. The signals that they are giving me are much different and most of all SURPRISING to me because I have not experienced them specifically before. As you know, living day-to-day life, one gets accustomed to how other people react to them (even on a subconscious level) and patterns can be put together if one looks hard enough. With this consistent change in reactions over a short period, I’m not sure if how I calibrate is correct. It can be anywhere from smiling at me a little too long as I turn the corner or wanting me to show me all of their ass crack tattoo (not bragging just confused). Do you have any suggestions for learning how to read people better or any thoughts on my situation? Should I simply assume that it’s on as a general practice and just keep trying to move forward? I figured you would be a good person to give me a stern kick in the butt and suggest something to help overcome my own irrationality. Thank you so much for your help and let me know if you ever need anything.

    Brendan

    P.S. What is your “you’re not a Scorpio, are you” routine that you used on that waitress at Saddle Ranch. I made up a derivative version of it which has got me some success, but I figure I might as well use the true tested and refined version. By the way, the facebook opener has gotten me some very good success, so well done in constructing it. Thanks!

  16. Bravo,

    Any advice on sarging at the grocery store. I live close to a University and every time I go to pick up some groceries there is always a beautiful chick that I’d like to pickup. Going back a few years watching The Pickup Artist I remember Mystery saying how day game is a little different than night game. I have never opened besides at the club scene and feel this would be a great chance to test my skill set. Any advice on this dilemma.

    Thanks,

    Shoes

  17. Sup Bravo,

    Ok I think I figured this posting thing out lol. Anyhow, Im in Phoenix for school. I have one main guy I go sarging with in Scottsdale, mill ave, old town ect ect. Q, where did/do you preffer to go and why?

  18. man i met a girl in my workplace,made lot of impression on her,opened her up,used to hangout with her to nearby canteen=i was a HOT friend of her.but i started liking her more than a friend so i TOLD her instead of making a MOVE.she rejected me(she had a boyfriend).man she broke my heart.i left her but she wasn’t satisfied so she showed my heart broken love letters(inbox facebook love letters) to everyone in workplace whom she knew even after i had left my workplace forever.my reputation of a cool guy and break dancer was hampered by her….WHAT SHE IS TRYING TO PULL-OFF…i haven’t even fucked her….JUST TELL ME DOES THIS PROVES THAT HIS BOYFRIEND BETTER PLAYER THAN ME OR WHATEVER.My self being is trashed by this incident for last 7 months or so , i have again started masturbation etc.Tell me that is this girl a insecure bitch(i now don’t have any feeling for her).OR SHOULD I TAKE REVENGE FROM THIS GIRL FOR DAMAGING MY REPUTE AS AN Individual.just look at me i am just pissing over a incident about 8 months old now..What should i learn from this incident…What should i do?

  19. Imran ali :
    man i met a girl in my workplace,made lot of impression on her,opened her up,used to hangout with her to nearby canteen=i was a HOT friend of her.but i started liking her more than a friend so i TOLD her instead of making a MOVE.she rejected me(she had a boyfriend).man she broke my heart.i left her but she wasn’t satisfied so she showed my heart broken love letters(inbox facebook love letters) to everyone in workplace whom she knew even after i had left my workplace forever.my reputation of a cool guy and break dancer was hampered by her….WHAT SHE IS TRYING TO PULL-OFF…i haven’t even fucked her….JUST TELL ME DOES THIS PROVES THAT HIS BOYFRIEND BETTER PLAYER THAN ME OR WHATEVER.My self being is trashed by this incident for last 7 months or so , i have again started masturbation etc.Tell me that is this girl a insecure bitch(i now don’t have any feeling for her).OR SHOULD I TAKE REVENGE FROM THIS GIRL FOR DAMAGING MY REPUTE AS AN Individual.just look at me i am just pissing over a incident about 8 months old now..What should i learn from this incident…What should i do?

    dont try and get revenge that is not helpful

    instead learn from this

    if you had been reading my stuff for a while you would know I tell guys NOT to go after girls at work or in your circle until you are GOOD

    because of stuff like this

    2nd- why the hell are you writing love letters? total AFC

    3rd so much stuff you should have learned from this, stuff NOT to do

  20. Hey Bravo:cool blog man.What’s the update from your online course since?Any success?BTW,check out my little blog.I need a fellow vet’s opinion on my
    Posts.

  21. Socialkenny :
    Hey Bravo:cool blog man.What’s the update from your online course since?Any success?BTW,check out my little blog.I need a fellow vet’s opinion on my
    Posts.

    updates are added to the PRIVATE ONLINE GAME section of my forum, which is only visible to those who have purchased the program

Leave a Reply

